Annual Election of Director Results

Thank you to everyone who came out last night for NPC’s annual Membership Meeting at the Peter Herdic House Restaurant. Dennis Ringling and Tom Burkholder were recognized for their service as they leave the Board of Directors. Phyllis Reynolds and Roy Siefert were elected to a second term on the Board, while Adrienne Craig and Tiffani Kase were elected to a first term on the Board. (There was also chocolate mousse cake)